Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chophouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chophouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kate 8 days ago

Chop House Bistro Steak

Surprisingly tender for a sirloin and full of flavor. Gorgonzola sauce was really yummy! :)

Bonnie B about 2 months ago

Mile High Chocolate Cake

BEST dessert EVER!!!!

Mkeason 3 months ago

Blue Crab Bisque

The best bisque I've had in a long time! ?

Pijiu 7 months ago

Dry-Aged Ribeye**

We had another fabulous dinner at The Chop House! Helen and Brittany/Kate were amazing as always! The food is wonderful but what brings us back is the excellent service at this restaurant. We will be back very soon!

Geraldcusato 8 months ago

Hand-Cut Ribeye**

We celebrated our 22nd anniversary last night and it was the best dining experience in the Triad. Andrea K. gave us the most memorable dining service we have had in years and the food was superb! Thank you for the fine dining memory. Jerry & Jodi

Kate 8 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Dip

Huge jumbo lumps! I'm from Maryland so I'm picky about crab dishes, but this one is fantastic!

Brian 3 months ago

Dry-Aged Ribeye**

When guests are in town, I've always taken them to Capital City! Never a complaint about anything we've ordered here! Tried the Dry-Aged Ribeye and it is rich in flavor and so tender. Definitely a go to selection when I'm craving rich beef flavorful steak now! Service was diligent and accommodating - highly recommended!

Hougee 7 months ago

Hand-Cut Ribeye**

Excellent rib eye, food was delicious. Rib eye was soft and cooked to perfection. Atmosphere was great. Staff was excellent and attentive

Pedwardsgraham 8 months ago

Roasted Lobster Tail

First time going to Chops restaurant. Excellent service by Britain. Helen was so nice and welcoming, she sat with me and gave me ideas of areas to visit. Britain's service was excellent, all the staff were friendly. I did not felt out of place at all. The food was delicious. I enjoyed my birthday. Thank you Helen and Britain for a wonderful experience.

Marsha 9 months ago

Filet Mignon*

Filet was tender, juicy, and cooked to perfection. Just a wonderful flavor. Will be coming back soon.